David A. Sutton

Anthologies & Collections


New Writings in Horror & the Supernatural, volume 1, Sphere Books 1971

New Writings in Horror & The Supernatural, volume 2, Sphere Books 1972

Solo fur einen Kannibalen (New Writings, volume 1 German edition), Erich Pabel 1976



The Satyr's Head & Other Tales of Terror, Corgi Books 1975

Phantoms of Venice, Shadow Publishing 2001 (hardcover)

Phantoms of Venice, Screaming Dreams 2007 (paperback). Website: Screaming Dreams



The Fisherman, Gothic Press 2007. (Website: Gothic Press)

Houses on the Borderland, British Fantasy Society 2008 (Website: BFS)

Clincally Dead & Other Tales of the Supernatural, Screaming Dreams 2007 (Website: Screaming Dreams)